Wyoming Fireworks Laws

Wyoming Fireworks LawsLike everywhere else in the United States, the Wyoming fireworks laws are unique to that specific state. Before using any type of fireworks such as sparklers for weddings, it is very important to know all of the Wyoming fireworks laws to prevent any type of fines or legal problems on your big day.

Whether you live in Cheyenne, Casper, Laramie, or any other city in Wyoming, breaking the local fireworks laws can ruin your wedding in a big hurry. Below we have list the current Wyoming fireworks laws to help prevent any unwanted problems when using wedding sparklers on your big day.


State of Wyoming Fireworks Laws:

Permitted: Consumer Fireworks meeting requirements of the CPSC

Prohibited: None.

Selling Period: Year round.

Age of Purchase: 16 years, of age.


*Please note that while we always attempt to keep this section up-to-date with the latest Wyoming fireworks laws, we cannot guarantee the accuracy of this information. This information is for reference purposes only, and you should check with the Wyoming state government before using wedding sparklers at your event. Wedding Day Sparklers is not responsible for errors in the information on this site, and will not be held responsible for any violations of the law.
2013-01-15T23:41:03+00:00 By |State Fireworks Laws|Comments Off on Wyoming Fireworks Laws

About the Author:

Wedding Day Sparklers is the nation's leading supplier of wedding sparklers. We offer several different options for couples to use at their wedding including various shapes, sizes, and colors of sparklers.

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $50! Dismiss